2017 Indoor League

Awards were presented to the following people: 

First Place – Bowe Brockman

Second Place – Bryan Severa 

Third Place – Nick Gardner 

Forth Place – Robert Knowles

Fifth Place – Jesse Linscott 

Most improved Tricia Cleveland

High Score – Bowe Brockman (Corey Gibson tied but lost shootoff) 

High Average – Nick Gardner 













Last years results

2016 Final

Screen Shot 2016-03-18 at 6.39.19 PM